listen to this | andrew belle

I’m thinking about doing a bi-weekly or monthly post featuring a song I’m luuh-ving. (The specific type of love I’ve reserved for music only. It’s INTENSE.)

I might offer up a couple of reasons why I think that song fits the bill for such a demanding series title (I’m sorry my post titles are automatically in all caps, I promise I’m not shaking my fist and shouting at you to LISTEN TO THIS!!!!). I also might just share it for the sake of letting you listen, not read my opinions about it.

Although my opinions about Andrew Belle are that he is amazing, and the title track to his most recent album will get your head bobbing and your skin goosebumping at the 2:33 mark.

(That’s why next time, I’ll probably just let you listen.)

Happy Wednesday! xo

One thought on “listen to this | andrew belle

Leave a Reply

